Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

An educational system has a vital role in children's lives because they spend most of their day in school or university and affected by their teachers and friends. I believe that the impact of friends and teachers is significant and considerable and we have to pay attention to them. There is an issue that some people agree, some disagree. I am the one who agrees with the statement. I believe that teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. In this essay, I am going to explain three potential reasons to convince you.

First of all, as I said above the teacher is like a model even legend for some students and the teacher should pay attention and care what he or she says and how to act in front of them. Since students spend most of their life with them, they trust them and accept what they say and it makes them somewhat vulnerable. For example, when I was in high school, we had a teacher and we loved her. Most of the students follow what she did and verify what she said. I was really aware that most of the children just accept what she told them undeniably. In some cases, it wasn't good and put them in jeopardy.

Secondly, another thing is that when the teacher is aware of how he or she can influence their sight, the teacher prevents them from the right of thinking. Every person has the right of thinking freely without any disruption. Imagine a society that everyone has the same sight and view about everything, what will happen? all of them just imitate each other.

Finally, it is a well-established fact the children go to school to increase their knowledge. If the teacher talks about political things, he will waste the children’s time. And eventually, the children will lose their concentration in their lessons because of their teacher waste their valuable time with unimportant things.

In short, teachers and students are not experts to make an opinion and discuss politics and social issues. Definitely, teachers cannot do very well their task and will waste the time which has to spend for teaching about science and improve their knowledge.