Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Now a day, technology is one of the most important parts of our life. Technology is very useful and has positive effects on human's life. Since scientists invent many devices, the internet and other things they opened a new window to the human. The internet is one of the remarkable and striking inventions. Some people, including me, believe that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information and others think access to so much information just by clicks creates problems. In this essay, I am going to explain three reasons to indicate my arguments.

First of all, all of us want to educate in the best universities and schools with the best professors and it is not possible for everyone to afford it. After the whole internet access to the whole world, it brings us an opportunity to participate in courses with those brilliant professors. For example, when I graduated from high school, my goal was to enter Harvard University, but because of some situations like economic and be far from home, prohibited me from going there. But now a day student, miles away, could participate in their classes without a physical presence.

Secondly, another important thing in today's life is that being up to date. many years ago, people didn't know and hear about what happens in their country even in their city, it is because of the lack of strong communication. For instance, my father always said that today if something happens on the other side of the earth, we will inform in just a second with the internet. That is why I believe that the internet brings us the best and newest information.

Finally, with the help of the internet, people can be in touch with others in the same field. Maybe you have experienced that when you are the one to solve the problem or handle the project you had to produce ideas and steps to solve it. But some problems need to group thinking because maybe you never think about other easier and affordable solutions which makes your project more profitable. You can connect to other engineers and students and who has expertise in that field to get advice from them.

In short, what I said above, those reasons are just minor benefits and advantages we get from the internet. We could do anything and obtain information in all fields just by open the computer and enter the websites. In my opinion, it is up to you how to use and utilize the internet.