For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Now a day we live in modern society, people compete with each other to become successful. Someone wants to be well in job maybe others want to be good in school and so on. Doing well and be the best is now very hard cause everyone tries more than limits and boundaries. To look precisely on how to do well at the job, we can discuss many factors. There are several opinions about this subject, some people, including me, believe that for success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people and have good relationships with others is important, while others consistently think that studying hard in school is the key of being successful in the job. In this essay, I am going to explain three potential reasons.

First of all, when you have a good relationship with people you have an opportunity to meet new persons who are expert in their field and can help you with your projects. If you just work with constant people, you will never able to develop your carrier even yourself. For instance, when I was in high school, I went to the company as an intern. I was a shy person so I couldn't talk to my bosses and solve my problems and I see who are social and make circles rapidly improve his or her position. Since then I started to put my shy away and I gain many experiences and skills.

Secondly, the ability to relate well to people brings you new connections. Maybe a junior worker in the company doesn't have a direct relationship with the bosses, but when you connect with others, in the end, you see you are connected to high-level bosses. What I want to say is that these new connections bring you brilliant positions and opportunities even customers. So, just by seating in front of your table and be in touch with the same people you wouldn't able to flourish and prosper.

Finally, the last thing I want to consider is that one of the skills that are important when you work with others is the ability to work on a team. Today in many companies most of the projects can't be handled single handily, so managers usually assign work to a group of people. In such working environment although personally ability is still highly appreciated, it always the team comes first. And being able to relate well to the group members can help you with that.

To wrap it up, if we want to see a successful upcoming generation, we should encourage people and authorities to also focus on communicational skills for children rather than just persuading them to study hard in schools.