For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Education is one of the most important factors in the development of a society. Education starts from childhood and continues all the way through adulthood. The concept that we study in higher education is more advanced and sophisticated, but the things that students learn when they are in lower levels are more important and fundamental. There is a debate, whether a government should spend on higher education or the education of young children to be more successfully developed. While others think spending money on higher education has a more significant impact, I firmly believe that the opposite is ture. In this essay, I am going to explain three potential reasons to justify my beliefs.

First of all, the concepts learned by children in elemantry school are the foundation of what they will learn later in high school or university. If they do not learn basic things deeply, it would be so hard for them to understand other things. In a sense, the things we learn in younger years are like a skeleton and plays a significant role in supporting next parts that will add-up and the later things we will learn sit-on this skeleton.

Secondly, kids' brain are more flexible and ready to learn new things. Therefore, by spending more money on children's education, a government provides all the facilities for them and at the end we will have a thriving society. For example, kids in youger ages are more capable of learning new languages easily, while teaching the same thing to adults will take too long and it is costly. By spending less money on younger ones, we will achieve more.

Last but not least, it is more effective to find and discover students' interests. Help them follow the right path to achieve their goals. Finding out what you want in your life in earlier years is a big opportunity since you have lots of time to obtain it. As we get older, it is more difficult to change our path if we relize that we are on the wrong track. So, spending money and time on helping children to find out their talents would prevent lots of issues later in their lives.

In conclusion, as i mentioned above for the successful development of a country, it is more beneficial for a government to spend more money on very young children than to spend money on universities.