technology has made children less creative than children in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world rapid development of technology affect to the society in good aspects as well as bad aspects. With the development children used technology more than in the past. Personally, I believe that these high-tech activities caused to create more creative child than he or she may in the past. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, with development of technical field, almost all the students have access to the internet. With availability of internet students can learn lot of new things and new theories very easily. Before the few decades, the students need to go to libraries or they must buy books to help their academics works, but now student can access these books and buy these books very easily. When this knowledge is free, it will encourage students to create new innovations than before. The example from research fields such as science can bolster this claim. In the past most innovations happen without learning from experiences, because unavailability of information. Example like eye-glasses found by Chinese and Europeans in the same period without knowing each other. If this two people could interact with each other one party could be spend that time to create more innovative thing. Therefore, with this example we can conclude that with the access to internet make more creative people than in the past.

Secondly, technology innovations made life easy. Children in the past have spent more time to travelling or helping their parents with the day today works. However, with the development of fast electrical trains, highways and developed roads might help children to come home very faster than before. With availability of more time leads to make creative peoples since they have free time slots to experiment new things. My personal experience is compelling example for this. When I was a student my school is far away from my hometown, which take almost two hours to travel from home. In this time, I have no time to do or think about new things since I feel very tired after long travelling time. However, when I am in final years at school our government construct new highway path and because of that I can travel to home within one hour or less. With this, I get more free time and in that time, I began to build small robots and that knowledge is helped me lot in the future.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that technology development makes more creative younger generation than past. This is because chances to access free knowledge with internet and this development save our time to think creatively.