Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Although technology has made everything easier and more accessible than before, but it seems to me it has had a negative impact on children's creativity.

To begin with the entering new generation of games that has entered into the today's markets. Previously, children used to play some games that along improving their physical needs, they help promote their brain's ability too. For example, when I was a child, we had a house that it was so spacious and best place for running and playing dynamic games. I used to play intellectual games like chess. But today, the buildings are smaller and have replaced with small apartments; the child does not have enough room for running and doing the games that we used to do. They spend most of their time in front of the television and the computer and playing the exciting computer games. Exceeding in playing computer games, results that a child just focuses on speed and trying to win the step, instead of using his mind for preceding the game. In fact, these are not comprehensive and multilateral on children's activity.

Also, today everybody has accustomed to use technology instead of relying on their own ability. For example, in a class students get used to relying on their computer for doing their homework; they even do the basic mathematical operations by using the calculator. Without computer the today student feels paralyzed and cannot trust to his brain activity and creativity.

To put the issues into a nutshell, in comparison with the past, overusing the technology has made children less creative.