Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

To begin with, I would like to say that modern technologies are considered to be a big breakthrough in people’s life. Moreover, they can be compared to the essential part of our life and they are used in every sphere such as studying, working, communicating and so on. Needless to say that different people say different things about it. Some of them think that computers make our life easier and more comfortable whilst others believe that computers are a waste of their time and they have only negative influence. As far as I am concerned, I am positive that technologies help children and give an opportunity to improve their imagination and to be more creative.

Firstly, nowadays, mobile phones are very popular among children and they like to play some computer games. They are contributing to the development of children’s creative. For example, when they play some strategy games, they will learn how to solve different problems and develop children’s thinking. Also, there are some video games where they can experience how to communicate with other people and how to act in different situations. So, we can say that these games help to be more creative in different ways.

Secondly, with the help of technologies, children have more access to the information that is necessary for them. Computers can be useful for those who should create a project or to know something new in a sphere which is interesting for a child. The Internet provides different ways to make learning more interesting. For instance, creating a presentation, student can use different tools, pictures or videos in order to make the material memorable and involve students to study a subject.

In conclusion, I would like to say that I strongly believe that technologies has made children more creative. They can greatly improve the life of every person.