Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Human are the most creative animal on the planet. Human use that creativity to advance the technology and use technology to do thing easier. Therefore, now people do not want to put much effort in many activities. Does this causes to human, especially children to become less creative? While some may disagree, I believe that technology as improved the creativity of children. Following essay will illustate this further.

To begin with, technology has made learning process much easier. Now children have many source to learn. They do not want to depend only on school. Beacuse of the internet children can learn new things much faster. For example when I was at high school, our math teacher did not had much knowledge on the subject. So I used internet to learn math and it greatly help me to improve my undertanding of somplex math concepts and helped me to improve my creativity. Therefore technology provides many sources to learn things and hence broadening the knowledge and inhance the creativity.

Secondly, there are software tools availble which helps children to create artistic designs. For instance, today we have grahic designing softwares which allows children to draw three-dimentional objects. Even they allow to do animations. Therefore, students can gain more complete understaing of time and space aspect of an art work. To use this kind of tool, child must possess with good creative skills. With traditional paper and pencil, children could never experience this.

Last but not least, technology has provided attractive learning tools. Today teachers use presentations, animations and videos to teach students. This has enhance the productivity of learning process. Therefore now children are abled to learn complex concept easier than ever before. These techniques has encouraged children to learn. These interactive tools have given oppertunity to students to engage more in the learning process. For instance, recently published research paper shows results that, these attractive learning tools has improved students logical thinking and complex problem abilities. It also shows that student pass rate in subjects like scinece and math has improved by ten percent ovet the past decade.

In conclusion, technology has helped to improve creativity of children by providing many sources to learn and grab latest knowledge. It has provide children tools to do creative designs. Moreover, technology has made learning process much attractive and interactive. All these has helped to children to be more creative that ever before.