telephone or tv

In modern days, people rely on many technologies, like telephone, television and so on, in order to do their routines. Even though the TV programs influence a lot of aspects of human beings life as follows, getting news, general information, amusement and so forth; but, I, personally, think the telephone is more important in peoples life. It cause get communication easily and do the services of emergencies. It also prepare a convenient way to order products and requirement like booking restaurants, hotel and other such things.

In the first place, accessing to telephone, people will be able to get communication, with everyone wanted, without any restriction of time and distance. They can do their business, friendships, common tasks and more of the same. It is not to mention that in every individual's life, some emergencies will be happen in which they need others' help. In these condition if there isn’t any access to telephone, they would be frustrated and even sometimes maybe encounter with perils and danger. In the opposite lacking of TV will not cause noticeable harms, especially they can compensate the lack of television by services of internet, they will be able read news and be up-to-date, and also watch amusement program. For instance, one time I got car broke down on a remote road, I didn’t access to anyone, and I call rapidly Roadside assistance. I don’t know what I could do, if I hadn’t phone.

Secondly, people can use of telephone services for many demands like ordering food, reserving books, booking hotel and so, by which human beings will live more convenient and help them to save time. They can manage their time and be punctual more and more with telephone services. For instance, as an employee who is going to go vacation some days later, is working in their enterprise, he or she can use telephone services and book a hotel and restaurant for the exact time they want; order the travel equipment; rent car; and so on.

In summary, in my opinion, the services and influences of telephone is not comparable with those of television. In many case, telephone has not any substitute, in the opposite TV-programs can get by internet. Telephone give opportunity to people in order to communicate, handle emergencies, do their routine and so on.