Television advertising directed toward young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

There is huge discussion on television advertisement targeting young children's. Some people have opinion that very small children's won't have sense to judge between right and wrong and they influence by Advertisement. I think otherwise that commercials broadcast on television should not be censored.

Televisions are not only source of advertisement, there are many other ways of advertisement some are really more approachable to young children's approach i.e when kids go and play or do any other activity on web site they might see the advertisement of foods and toys.

In Addition, rather than ban on advertisement on television we should guide our children what is good for them so that they can judge advertisement by their own way.

There is many other movies and serials which are telecasting on television which are not good for young children but they allow to telecast and parents are controlling their kids so they won't watch them.Controlling the kids is the task of parent. Parents should take the responsibility of their children about what they should watch and what they won't allow.

Finally i am concluding my statement that children's can influence by another ways as well i.e. what their friends are doing they try to do the same. Instead of ban on advertisement we should guide them to judge what is good for them. I mean kids should learn to judge if it is worth to buy the product that is being advertised.