Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

I think, one of the best way for manufacturers for selling their production, is advertising, and there is no problem if their goal is children.

Firstly, advertising is an appropriate way, because it can familiarize children with new things. Nowadays people do not have enough time to bring their at the shop centers to see new production, so if the government eliminate it from television, how they will notice from their world? Yes, this program is really useful and essential for the children to see and learn beneficial things.

In addition, some advertising are really enjoyable. I think most of the directors know how to produce a suitable program for the children. Most of them try to use cartoons' characters. These characters are really cute and make the program attractive for the children because children look at them like their favorite cartoon.

Finally, it is a false idea that people think the advertisers try to misuse from this program to deceive children to buy what they see on the program. In fact, there is no different between children and adult viewer because children look at like an enjoyable program, and most of the time they do not understand the meaning of that. The most important groups that are impressed by them are an adult one. For example, they see that a new smartphone is produced, and tomorrow they buy it. So, if we want to restrict advertising, at first we should limit it for adult people, not children.

In conclusion, advertising advantages overwhelm its disadvantages for these reasons. First, it can be informative for children. Second, it is like a cartoon, not more, and finally, they do not understand the goal of the advertising is selling their production since it does not have any danger for them.