It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

This is one of the controversial issues among people because it has important effects on people's life. I completely agree with this claim that it is better for people to extensive knowledge about various academic subjects. Here you can see my reasons.

First, it probably improves their chance of finding a job. All of the persons need a job to manage their lives, but by emerging an unsuitable economic condition around the world, finding a job becomes one of the people's significant difficulties. In this situation, people must spend their time for learning vital skills and enlarge their knowledge. This background helps them to become a knowledgeable person and increase their chance to land a great job.

Second, earning more money is another result of having knowledge about different science. Nowadays, the competition among people who have the same job for making more money increases. In this condition, having knowledge about some academic subject can assist them to overcome to other people. For example, most of the electric companies try to learn about computer science because they want to introduce their goods to all individuals around their country or the world. Their information about computer and internet advertising help them to improve their chance of selling more in comparison with other companies.

Third, becoming prosperous in education is another apparent reason. Nowadays, most of the renowned researchers and professors tend to discover and invent new things. For this goal, they spend most of their time for studying and obtaining new information about other science. These type of the professors or researchers prefer to accept of the students who either have information about other sciences or are interested in learning and extending their knowledge. So, if people who want to become successful in their education and find this chance to work with well- known people must focus to gain information about different sciences.

In conclusion, earning more money, increasing the people chance for finding a job, and become successful in education are the advantages of studying and learning several academic subjects . These benefits convince people that have a broadened knowledge has a lot of positive effects on their lives.