tpo6

The life situation adapted to the time that people live in. I think it is true to claim that life becomes easier and more comfortable in comparison with the past because of some reasons that I will mention.

Firstly, the improvement of the health facilities. The majority of the people died with light diseases. In fact, the lack of the knowledge and requirements drug let the diseases overwhelmed people. Also, another example of the absence of medicine science is dying of baby during their be born. On the contrary, today by the development of science and discovering of new and useful drug the number of the people that die from diseases reduces. So, the first difference of modern life is the advancement of the health situation of people.

Secondly, the emergence of technology is one of the unique altered. Nowadays, the people lives completely depends on the technology such as cars, televisions, the internet, and the others. Each of them eases one part of humans lives. For example, the car assists the people to transfer so easily. So, the technology makes a modern life completely unlike from the past because it reduces the problems such as transformation, connection, and the others that are a vital part of people's daily lives.

In conclusion, the new invention and detection are the obvious arguments to prove this claim that new and modern life totally changes and make more uncomplicated and convenience.