Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

The life situation adapted to the time that people live in. I think it is true to claim that life becomes easier and more comfortable in comparison with the past because of some reasons that I will mention.

The first reason is about the betterment of medicine situation in a modern life. The majority of the people died with light diseases. In fact, the lack of the knowledge and requirements drug let the diseases overwhelmed people. Also, another example of the absence of medicine science is dying of baby when they were born. On the contrary, today by the development of science and discovering of new and useful drug the number of the people that die from diseases reduces. So, the first difference of modern life is the advancement of the health situation of people.

Secondly, the emergence of technology is one of the unique altered. Nowadays, the people lives completely depend on the technology such as cars, televisions, the internet, and the others. Each of them eases one part of humans’ lives. For example, the car assists the people to transfer so easily, or the internet makes the connection so easier. Therefore, the technology makes a modern life completely unlike from the past because it reduces the problems such as transformation, connection, and the others that are a vital part of people's daily lives.

Finally, increases the job opportunity. By enhancement of education, the people’s knowledge and skills develop. Originally, these two cases are vital for finding a job. The most important part is, arising a new job such engineering or psychology and the others. Hence, by the development of people’s knowledge, the job occasion increases.

In conclusion, invention such as techcology tools and detection such as medicine and new drugs are the obvious arguments to prove this claim that new and modern life totally changes and makes more uncomplicated and convenience in comparion with our grandfather’s life.