Tpo 46. The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

In every society, celebrities have an important role in people's lives becaue they are like hero for most of the people. In my opinion, nowadays young people do not pay attention to celebrities and famous people's view more than old people. Here you can see my reasons.

First, todays, young people are completely busy and do not have enough time. Todays, by emerging economic crisis around the world, finding an appropriate job becomes one of the difficulties in young people's lives. So, they have to spend their time either for learning vital and useful skills or broaden their knowledge. Hence, the young people's time is really valuable because they can by utilizing their time in a beneficial way, improve their chance for getting a job.

Second, altering the young people's view about the famous people is another noticeable reason.Todays, world change swifely and people face with a huge advancement and improvement in different field of science and technology such as the internet, nanotechnology, and the others. So, young people are aware from all aspects of the famous people. They know that the celebrities do a lot of adverse appropriate activities. This awareness help youth to think more about their idol in thier lives. And we see how now they prefer act like prosperous people who are successful in their education or in some vital jobs such as doctors, engineers.

On the other hand, some people think that celebrities are the young people's idol. Chielfy, most of the youth wear, make up, and speak like famous people. In fact, young people pay attention more to the fashion than old people, and because the celbrities are pioneer in fashion, youth completely act like them. However, I still declare that young people do not pay attention to the prominet people’s view. Actually, all of the market in the world for earning more money, try to produce clothes according celebrities idea. So, it is apparent that young people wear like them. Also, when they grow and enter to the society like universities, they prefer to act like their professor instead of the famous people.

According to my passage, now young people do not care and let that the celebrites’ opinion have an effects in their lives. Their