Tpo10. Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

This is one of the controversial issues among children and parents, and each of them has strong reasons for their claim. I completely agree that by playing games children waste their time. Here you can see my reasons.

First, playing game avoids children from learning. Nowadays, gaining a good mark and going to the best university is one of the children's troubles. They spend a lot of time for studying to broaden their knowledge in many fields of science and engineering. Most of them eliminate the majority of the activities which waste their time. For example, they uninstall games from their computer, and instead of that install useful programs. In fact, children know when they play computer games, gradually they get used to spending their time on playing instead of studying. As a consequence, their marks in school become lower, and they disturb

Second, preference to live alone in the future is another result of playing games. The primary duty of the parents is directing their children to do enjoyable and informative activities. Parents , by enrolling their children in various classes such as art, music, sports, and the others help them to recognise how to behave with people and solve their problems because children have this chance to play, speak, or fig ht with their friends. Gradually, these actions make them a sociable person. So, they will find a job more quickly and will have a comfortable life in the future in comparison with insular people. However, by staying at home and playing computer games, children become a weak person in the future because they are used to live with dreamlike people instead of real people. The result of this style of living is becoming an insular person in the future.

On the other hand, some people think playing computer game does not waste children's time. Mainly, playing games make the children happy. Todays, most of the computer games are designed based on the psychological programs. These types of the games help children to laugh and forget their problems. However, I still declare that playing computer game annihilate children's time. Although these games make children happy, by the passage of time they become aggressive because most of them are about killing people which bring a lot of stress and adverse effects in their spirit.

According to my passage, there are a lot of reasons to prove my claim that the one benefits of playing the computer games are wasting children time which is precious.