Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed

In todays world there are many kinds of television advertisment. Amoung them some are forcuse towards young children. Personally, I agree with the statement wich says television advertising toward young children should not allowed. I feel this way for two main resons, wich I will explore in following essay.

First of all, Some food advertisment makes children to eat out side food. Moreover they advertis that they give new toy with their meals. These food contain lot of oil and harmful chemicals to preserv it. Therefor eating those kind of foods leads children ill. My own experience is a compalling example of this. When I was a kid I have seen lot of KFC television advertisments. So evantually I started loving KFC foods. Therefor I had a habbit of having my dinner at KFC. After one month I got seveyely ill. I got gastrities. That's all because of continuesly eating out side food.

Secondly, Some toy companies they advertise there new toy product. Though they says those toys with good quility are durable and last long, really they are not. The real product is very cheep in condition and it brakes very easy. For instant, when I was small I sow some advertisment of car toy. So I forced my mother to buy it for me. At last some how I got that car toy. But I couldn't use it for a week. It stop working suddenly. The qulity of the car is also very cheep. Accoeding to the TV advertismnet it's well buit. Anyway the advertisment is bout a fake product.

In concution, I strongly belive that TV advertisments direclty target small children is should not allow. Beacuse of the my child hood experience.