television shows violence scene which is liable to disperse daciots in students

At present youth are addicted to various types of illegal works as especially violence is very common to them. No doubt it is a burning question in the town. Some intellectual person demands that the violent scene in television is liable to increment it, which is why government should control media. However, I totally disbelieve it and deem that person is being goon by dint of his accord. That’s why I firmly opine in the negative side of the above statement and provide unbreakable logic to underpin this.

To embark on, nothing can make a person a balanced person if he wants to be wicked. Likewise if I want to be a noble person, there is no exacting contribution to sharpen my predilection directly though environment adjuvants a lot. Therefore it is vivid that a person makes him violent with his own accord, none cannot but stop him. Similarly two three happenstance of violent in the cinema are not liable to make a person to initiate a garbage. To illustrate more, my friend is a leader of dacoits in my society. He never watched television without seeing playing cricket. What I mean by this is that, how you can make a tenable logic to support that watching television violence scenes are reasonable to create a terrorist. Moreover, all of the Bangladeshi people see the crimes and violence scenario in television. If the above logic is completely persuasive, then it is high time, we switched to be terrorist rather than student. If I had never made my propensity to be goon by intertwining illegal works it would have never be true.

Furthermore, government can stop violence activities from the society by means of different ways. Here there is no need to control media coverage. On the other hand if they do so, it will create an impediment in the society. For instance, from the films and television we are aware what is going on in the society. Besides if the society is submerged into perpetual pitfalls or not, it is a major duty as an inhabitant to perceive it. Otherwise, we don’t discern the difference of what should we make. If any young adult and their mother observe how a terrorist begets, how a thief makes him a goon, certainly it will push him not to tread his legs in the nastic direction; rather his mother will rear her son in the moral learning. Recently my mother called me that in India the onset of terrorism of obsolete Hindu is rising, so I have to more conscious about it. From that point I am purely trying not to be associated with unfamiliar figures.

Last but not least, if media is controlled by government, its outcome will be very devastating. No sooner had it executed as a rule than ruling and opposing party misused it to hide their goon from the face of people. In the long run, the existence and power of terrorism will increase. Not only raising but also their intruders also get ample opportunities to disperse terrorism by leaps and bounds. Take for example; if a mafia’s illegal work is not seen on the television, they will take assistance from the ruling party which will be conducible to them make the existence of harassment.

To wrap it up, it is very apparent to us like water what the real gist is. Although some may oppose my purview, it is lucid to understand that