Telling the truth is important consideration for people in all the situation,agree or not

Buiding stronger networking with people always requires careful deliberations which often people tend to ignore. A successful relationship needs a person's efforts and genuineness. Should people realize the consequences of dishonesty in our day to day dealings, they are wondering over it scrupulously. In this regard, it is said that truthfulness creates strength and honesty in relationships. There are various schools of thought are among people on this issue which some of them would take eye to eye with it while others take issue with it. In my opinion, telling the truth is always the right and most significant consideration in all relationships, and in ensuing lines, I will elaborate on the most outstanding and compelling ground.

Being truthful helps people to maintain good relations especially in arduous situations, where the probabilities of fights get higher. Living in a society always requires humans to keep their relations smooth with others but sometimes hiding the truth leads to situations when others get angry as they do not know the facts. My son's experience is a compelling example of this. Cricket is a famous game in my country in which case lthe player hits the ball with the bat and runs to take scores. Last summer, my son was playing a cricket game with his friends in the main street. Suddenly, we heard a sharp sound and it was not difficult to tell that someone's house window was broken. It was my neighbor, a grumpy single mother, whose window children had broken after hitting with the ball. Children were so terrified because of my neighbor's reaction that no one was ready to accept that whose fault was that. My son came forward and accepted his mistake that gave courage to all his friends and they started to repent of their action too and asked that lady's forgiveness. Thankfully my neighbor calmed down and felt happy and appreciate parents instead of her loss. If children hadn't spoken the truth, it would have lead to huge arguments in my neighborhood. It is certainly clear to see why truth plays an integral role in avoiding arguments and building good terms with people.

Telling the truth has the power to develop trust which ultimately results in strengthening the relationship. It is not easy to gain trust but if people are being fair with each other in their day-to-day dealings they may win over others' hearts and show them their truthfulness. For instance, last year I joined a new company. From the beginning, I tried to be always sincere with my job and didn’t show dishonesty in any of my work by telling no lie. Later, my colleague got jealous of me and he tried to complain against me multiple times but my boss always favors me because of my sincerity and truthfulness.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I am convinced that truth is the best policy in all situations. As it will not only prevent the arguments, but also build trust amongst people.