test new model

Many things are happening around the world, even many things used to happinnes for few informations. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that It is important to know about events happening around the world. I few this way for two reasons, which I Will explore in the following essay.

First of all, In my point of view, It is important to know about events happening around the world. When we stay informed about what be happening in the world, we can prevent us. For instance, I remember when the ebola vírus begin to contaminate people in Africa, went important the people knew about this, because they could protect themself, their country, to the vírus do not contaminate their peoples. Or a recent example about the Korea, if other countries do not knew about missils tests, maybe we cannot avoid a war.

In the second place, some people could desagree with me, but In my point of view, It is important we know about events around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect our daily life, because we can learn about attitudes and examples to follow, we can do not to do wrong attitude that a country alredy did, or, on the other way, we can “copy” good attitude and implement in our country. For example, I remember when my country, Brazil, copy the method of sell by United States because the USA was a lot of strong in their economy. This is a example about a good attitude can to copy and we can progress this form.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that It is important to know about events are happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they Will affect our daily life. This is because we can to protect of something and learn with mistake.