TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

I agree with the statement that universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. There are three reasons to support my opinion.

First of all, some people could disagree with me, even though, in my opinion, this is a point that has been dealt to be significantly important. I consider that sports and social activities are classes and we can learn very much with these. For example, in last year, when I was playing volleyball with my team, I think that I was the better player’s team and this went my friends were sad with me. I consider that without the sports, I do not learn about character and spirit of the group.

In the second place, In my mind, if social activities are not as important activity as classes, are not much require like pre-require in important universities, like Havard and Cambridge, besides classes and credits. Moreover, we have a claim example that learns when a person do whatever wrong, can be punished to the justice like social activities, and It shows like a good point to explain to people about citizens.

Third, I consider that the sport helps many students to study in the other country and are a wood to the study. I was calling to study in the USA between the volleyball and I consider that this gonna help me very much.

Finally, I understand that classes and libraries are sometimes the base to teach a person, but we cannot forget how the sports and social activities help the man in the teaching a person, begin child, teen or adult. In my personal opinion, sports and social activities have received equal financial as classes and libraries. If not important, was not very much ability like are in our society, like projects and plans.