TPO-18 - Independent Writing Task

I desagree with the statement that students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. There are two reasons and personal examples to support my opinion.

First of all, I am inclined to believe that the fact of teenager have same age, they tend to similar minds and perspectives about World and the life, like perceptions about that are alright and wrong. In this way, many students have trend to do wrong things. For example, when I was a young person, my friend Artur called me to go to the party that was not to our age, like the party was forbidden, we were harmed. Change the perspective, in my opinion, similarly students do wrong things influenced by their friend, they can to do good things, because they are more open to listen their friends than parents or teachers. For example, in other time, my friend Fernanda called me to go to the church with her, and I went, even though, in the past time, when my grandmother had invited me to go, I do not wanted to think that go to the church was attitud of old people.

In the second place, a young people usually mind that nobody understand him, if not his friend. From my point of view, this fact It is truth because around this period of age, teenager usually have more interaction with friends than teachers or family, so, It is normal that they mind of same form, morever nowdays, people have more acess to cellphones, computer than in the past time, factor to give much space to students talk and discuss ideas. For example, little time ago, when I was teenager, In my mind, my mother do not understood me and I talked about my life with my best friend. However, nowdays, I have seen that my mother could had help me more than my friend that nothing knew about life.

In conclusion, there are my reasons to desagree with the statement “Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends”.