Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The influencer can be danger. I agree with the statement that opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in this essay.

First of all, I believe that younger people, like that lives around the sport’s life have admiration to athletes because they have seen all development of new athletes and they have a dream of to be equal. A personal example I have to illustrate this point is about I am a volleyball player and I have seen all development of a voleyball player of my country, call Sheilla. I watch all players her, I see her personal life on social web and I want be very good like her in a volleyball. I have seen that she influencer me with her perfomance like athlete.

In the second place, some people could disagree with me, but I am inclined to believe that with the advence of internet, the younger people have more pratic in acess to web than older people, besides, teenager are more present in social web than older people, so they are a intense acess to live of celebrities, and sometimes, this can be bad. For instance, I remember when my sister was watched a channel of a youtuber and she wanted be like the youtuber, moreover she to do all that the youtuber did. This was bad to my sister because she does not had a her own style of life and her own opinion.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more importante to younger people than they are to older people. This is because teenagers have more presente in social web and to Young people are watched the development of new athletes and they have an admiration.