TPO-12 - Independent Writing Task

I desagree with the statement that It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject. There are three reasons to support my opinion.

First of all, I am inclined to believe that all people have an inclination to specific area or subject, as science, math, physical, sicology, pshycology, another. People never could have a broad knowledge about all subjects, excepet a genious. Even though, incluid genious are specifics in a subject. For example, Galileu Galilei was dedicade to learn about physical, It was the subject that he had much afinity.

In the second place, in my opinion, people have had focous in a specific subject. Through search that citizens development the World and learn about diverses things . Like research, It is better to have knowledge in a subject and can study about us, apprimoraty and broad your knowledge to other people, maybe, this be a form of contribute with the society.

Thrdly, In my point of view, teenager in a middium school would alredy themself specific in a determined area of knowledge, conform required. For example, In my country, differently of advangade countrys, young people have see all subjects in a curriculum grade. Only one person are obrigated to learn about science, physical, language, phsycology, sicology and many other, suming, It is 12 subjects. Whereas country like United States, teenager seen subject that think better and fell much afinity. I agree that whereas children, people have see all subjects to discovered what they think better. Some people could desagree with me, but I believe that a student only need learn about basics subjects, like math and languages, and run to way that fell better.

In conclusion, there are my reasons to support my opinion about desagree with the statement "It is better to havebroad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject".