Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree with the statement about Tecnhology has made children less creative than they were in the past. There are 2 reasons to support my opinion and personal examples to affirms my point of view.

First of all, I believe that Tecnhology have affeted much the children’s life. Some people could desagree with me, but In my mind, books contribue more to learn and creative of children than tecnhology. For example, I consider that my sister was a child (and young) much intelligent. She only winned a cellphone when she was 12 years old. Rather than she has a cellphone like all her friends, my mother gave history’s books, Science’s books, and other. I consider that this may of learn did she more intelligent and creative than other children of same age that had a cellphone to call and to talk.

In the second place, In my personal opinion, the tecnhology show of children a big world where It is more play less mind. Of course, I agree that in a internet has an educative plays, but is not much considering the other plays and respectives futilities. I have another example in my family with my cousin. All time I go to his home, he is playing or watching television, he does not mind about otheer things if not players and series. In my point of view, he do not train his mind, he does not limit over technology, like many children nowdays. The children do not live the day-of-day, do not live of life, do not live commum plays that contribue to education and creative of children like in the past time, like the adults lived.

In conclusion, there are my reasons to support my discuss about the statement “Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past”. I agree that technology could contribue to learn of children and infinites things, even though, I mind that on begin of life of a children, the technology can do bad.