People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

I desagree with the statement that people today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do – rather than doing things they should do. I believe that people are more worry nowdays than in the past and It is a point to contribue to them spend time on other things, instead of enjoyment-doing. There are two reasons to support my opinion.

First of all, in my personal opinion, young people are spend much time in them studying than other things. For example, in my university, I have seen many students worry with them graduations, and much time they are health with assigments over of necessary to be finish and spend. I want say that, nowdays, teenagers are spend them time in a university, over of necessary and this is not exactly good, because can prejudicate them life, like Japan, that have a high indice to teenagers’s suicide because It’s much bad Power them.

In the second place, some people could desagree with me, but in my point of view, the adults are more worry with the sucess in them works than enjoyment. Same graduation, the adults want always be much, much sucess, much challanges and, of course, get many money. Rather than enjoy time to go to the beach, to mall, to watch a film, to stay with family and other things, the adults prefer job all time and win many Money, them create a layer of consurmer. A personal example It is my father, instead of get out with me and my family on weekends, he prefer stay at home and calculate credits, payments and another. I think this much bad because I never have time to enjoy with him and he do not enjoy his life with good programs.

In conclusion, there are my reasons to support my mind about desagree with the statement that people today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do- rather than doing things they should do. I agree that all the people have compromiss and plans to follow in a life, even though, I think that sometimes, people have enjoy the life.