There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person

Education is a bedrock of our society in todays world. It is true that nowadays education has become one of the basic need of human being. But another thing which is very important of success is experience. A educated person can never compete a experienced person in their field. So I do not agree with the statement that an uneducated person cannot teach an educated people.

Firstly, there are number of educated people is holding a postgraduation degree from the best universities of world but do not have practical knowledge. Practical knowledge is the hands on experience in any field which is way more important than degree. If a person is having a post graduation degree in marketing and another person who is not holding any of such degree but have practical knowledge of this field.

In such situation person with practical knowledge will be able to do much better marketing than the person hold a degree. This is because marketing is such a field where practical knowledge helps much more than education. There are many thing which cannot be taught in any schools or colleges which an person with practical knowledge can teach. So, in many courses like MBA job experience is made mandatory because in such fields practical knowledge helps the student more than education.

Another thing which a fresher with a degree would not be having is experience. I feel experience is the best teacher for any human being. Lets take a example of two businessmen out of which one is have experience while other is having a MBA degree with no experience. The person with MBA degree would not be knowing many tactics which would be known to experienced person. So to run his business that person have to learn this tactics from a experienced person. Experienced person can always take a better decision than a fresher just because of his past experience. My father used to say a person learns the most from his past bad experience.

Thus, I feel there are number of thing which a uneducated but an experienced person can teach to an educated person. To be successful in any fields there two things which are more important. One is the knowledge of that field which we gain from education and another is practical knowledge which we can gain only from experience or experienced person. So, i field educated people should not have any problem in learning from an experienced person.