Some young adults wants independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

Young adults are in age where they wants their freedom but they don't know who to use that freedom. They don't know what is right or wrong for them. So, there is always a need of adult who can guide them to a right path. So i feel living with families for longer time is much better than living alone away from their parents.

Firstly, young adults are not completely mature to take right decision for their life. They don't know what is right and what is wrong for them. They might take wrong decisions then they might regret for the whole life. Let's take an example, If a person who is living alone away from his parents and have to decide which career to choose. If he don't ask their parents and take a decision on is own. Then are chances that he will not choose the right career. If he takes a career like acting which is a very difficult but as it's involves glamour and popularity. Then he will not only become unsuccessful but also regret for his entire life. So, there is a need of a guardian who can guide himm to take a right decision for him.

Secondly, young adults are easily infulenced by other people. They are easily attracted by the glamour they see and don't think about the outcome of their action. Lets take a example of a person who lives alone comes under influence of drug addict. That person will try to drag him in this which will lead him into a big problem. He might be even force to do a crime by that person. So, to prevent such things proper guidance is required which can only be provided their parents.

Thus, I feel living with families is more advisable. If young adults lives with is family than he can take right decision for his life due to which he will not have to regret. He will be saved from the people which not good for him. I feel young adults must wait till they are mature to move out and live alone. If they move when they are young then their studies will also be affected. So, living with families is more preferable for their future.