In today s world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

I disagree with the statement that it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. sometimes working quickly and making mistakes is the best way to be successful, but they are not always a suitable solution. If people work quickly and make mistakes, they will probably reach their goals faster. When they take risks, they can gain new different experiences and try new things.

These days, some companies need an employee who works quickly, They want to achieve their requirement quickly therefore employees who hire these companies must use all their power to achieve companies goals. As a result, this issue helps people to find a job.

experiences play an important role in human life. making mistakes allows people to have a lot of experience, to try a new thing. For example, my best friend Sarah has made many mistakes in her life. She left school when she was a high school student. First, she started learning piano but she could not succeed then she began painting but unfortunately, she could not succeed together. Eventually, after trying different things and making a lot of mistakes, she got what he wanted.

In today's world, our society has witnessed scientists who try to find a solution to send people to Mars. Imagine these scientists don't pay attention to people's health and work quickly and make mistakes, of course, we will probably experience a disaster. They should not haste in their work and should do many tests to be sure a trip to Mars has not any risk for people.

In conclusion, working faster and taking the risk can sometimes be the best way to handle some of life's issue but it is meaningless to say those are the best solution for everything.