Nowadays people are more willing to help the people who they don t know For example giving food and clothes to the people who need them than they were in the past

Well in my view, I would definitely agree with the statement that people are more willing to help people they don't know than they were in the past because of the following three reasons.

The first and important reason is the internet. The internet plays a significant role in human life. People spend more time their hours every week searching about different subjects. Cyberspace provides a good atmosphere to be aware of the bad conditions that some people are involved in. A sense of humanity is often promoted in cyberspace. People can increase their knowledge about this news and may decide to help people who are in bad conditions such as an earthquake.

The second reason is that these days, most people have a good income that allows them to help other people who are not in the good condition, even people who do not know.

In the past, people could only support their families and sometimes other poor people who knew them. In the fact, these days the economical condition is better than in the past. This advantage provides a good atmosphere to heps, other people they don't know, this plan helps people to teach values such as sens of humanity to their children. In fact, parents who have a good income help people who they don't know to increase the sense of humanity in their children.

These days, there are many different committees and NGOs in our society that accumulate a list of people who need financial assistance. They always suggest rich people help these poor people. They do a lot of advertising and encourage famous people to help them to accumulate financial assistance. For example, in the last days, Lady Gaga asked people to help a boy who is seriously ill and not in a good financial position