Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motor bike To what extent do you agree or disagree

I strongly disagree with the statement that the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school to be successful in a future job.

Of course, the ability to relate well to people is very important. But it is meaningless to say the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

These days, the job market is very competitive, many companies need employees who have excelled in academic subjects. A career such as Microsoft hire excelled students who have a GPA of 4 . because these employees have a lot of knowledge that allows Microsoft to be successful. They also have many different skills and experiences that allow them to try new things and take a risk, this helps them succeed in their projects.

People participate in the most competition to learn teamwork as well as spend more time to interact with their family member and their friends because they believe that have a chance to learn the ability to relate well to people. Can relate well to people is one of the most important factors for success in a future job. Parents always try to increase these abilities in their children.

Imagine someone wants to work as an advertiser, he or she should communicate well with people to sell all products. They also should have a lot of knowledge to analyze the market. Of course, if he or she considers both factors. He or she will be a success in her or his job.

In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that the ability to relate well to people is one of the most important requirements for success in a future job but there is another requirement which is required for success in a future job.