Because the world is changing so quickly people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past

I strongly disagree with the statement that people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. I believe that it is necessary and even desirable for us that the world is changing quickly. Quick world change has some different advantages that make people happy and satisfied with their lives.

One reason for my fundamental agreement with the statement is the internet. The internet is one of the biggest changes in our world. In my point of view, the internet plays an important role in human life. Many people can communicate with their family or friends who are far from them, so people are happier than past because the internet helps them to maintain a stable relationship, however, in the past people lost their relationship with people who far away. Another effect of the internet in human life is information is sharing on websites, sometimes people need to obtain or extract their necessary data about a special subject, so people can extract their information faster rather than go to the library and search in printed material from books.

Another reason why I disagree with the statement is the advancement of technology. Our society has witnessed how our life has improved because of the advancement of technology, People can do the task faster and have sufficient time to spent other important tasks. For example, these days transportation are faster than in past, so this issue make people happy and satisfy their lives, however, these facilities are not provided all of the worlds.

Another reason is that education methods. Today, we are dealing with the Corona Virus, many students are restricted from university and school, various education methods are using to the student to making them more productive. Imagine Corona Virus was happened in past, in my point of view many people could not follow their studies.