It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

I strongly agree with the statement that it is enjoyable and even desirable for us to have a job where we work only three days a week for long hours. In my point of view, this issue has some advantages, however, some people may think it is not possible for them.

One reason for my fundamental agreement with the idea is that we have more days to spend with our family, we also have sufficient time to play with our little kids or to help them in their home works, and spent our time on another important task, therefore, I think we will happy with our family and will more express our emotion together.

The second reason why I agree with the idea is that we can have another job. I’m now in Iran, we are witnessing an unfortunate economic situation, so most people chose another job to obtain money, this helps them to pay their bills, However, the government should be established many jobs to satisfy their needs. For example, in Iran, some employees after their main job are taking passengers with their car.

Another reason, I believe that we have an opportunity to go on a long journey, we can relax and rest for a long time, therefore, this long journey allowed us to have the best performance in our jobs and focus on the task rather than pay attention to entertainment or spend our time to useless things. For example, some employees spend their time on social media or joking with their colleagues.