In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Nowadays, by increasing the human-being's challenges, it is inevitable matter to work more and more. Many people work harder and faster to make more money. Also, some others work much more hours to achieve in higher job positions sooner. However, this kind of working causes many workers to have less efficiency in their job environment and usually make mistakes which most of them cannot be compensated. Some other people and employments state that do the right job by spending even more time is better than do works quickly and usually mistakefull. So, I definitely agree with the second opinion and believe that do the right job with slower pace is better than do the wrong job in faster way. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that today's working environment is a place of severe competition. There are few job positions for many job seekers. Most of seekers are very expert in their job and some of them are working for less money than the employments pay to their employees due to their demand for money. This matter causes a severe competition and forces workers to do their right job because if their made only one mistake the employments will substitute them with another one. For example, I worked as a secretary in a big company and i had a lot of stress for doing my best because the manager usually threatened all workers to recruit a new worker with less money. So, sometimes he implemented his threaten by announcing that he want to recruit new employees. Although he never did this action, this threatens always made me and my colleagues stressful and we always were on a severe pressure to do our responsibility without making a mistake.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that I think the commitment for doing the right job is good for our personality. If we usually make mistakes and do the jobs imprecisely, then this issue put on our mind and make a hobby for us to do the wrong job and after that try to revise it. If we have the commitment to do the right job, this matter settle in our mind and we always try to do our best in other challenges. For instance, Farhad is one of my friends who usually had the commitment to do the best of him in doing the university homework. Therefore, he works as a manager in big factory due to this hobby and he always enhance to higher positions very soon.

In conclusion, although making mistake is an inevitable issue in our life, it is better to try for reducing the mistakes by increasing our care in doing jobs. This matter might be take more time, but it is better than to do wrong job even by spending less time.