In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that doing task precisely and acquired is really preferred to working very fast but with low quality. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that today because of our modern world moved very quickly so if we cannot adapt with this rate surely lost our position and we cannot become successful. Thus, it does not matter if we have some small mistake and instead of increasing our output. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that quantity is more important than quality.

First and foremost, always high quantity cannot guarantee our success. For example, in some last years, we see the appearance of some new self-phone company, at the first, the production of this company was very popular in my country because this self-phones has the high config and very low cost. In addition, this company exhibits two or three new model in each year, while another famous company same iPhone usually just exhibit one model in each year. But, now we see that the people have not any interest in buying this product because this phones after very short time find several soft word problems. Therefore, the high rate of this company has not provided any gain for it's in the lack of quality.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that sometimes low precise can lead to hugging disaster. For example, several years ago, our government decided to build a dam in a dry region to prepare water for irrigation of agriculture grounds. But, unfortunately, the architecture company, to getting the foundation fastly did not do very complete and exact research about the geological condition of the region. Thus they established a dam on a very salty ground and the result was horrible. All of the waters that arrived at this dam became salty and unusable. Unfortunately, until now all of the attempt to solving this problem faced by the break.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that acquire work cannot replace with high rate work but common with neglect. Because of some terrible output that may be cannot be rebound and certainly, just good quality can guarantee the success of each market.