TOEFL ESSAY Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Subjects such as art music and drama should be a part of every child s basic education

It's highly debated issue whether subjects such as art , music, and drama should be a part of every child's basic education or not. This topic can be approached from several angles due it's complexity. Some people are agreed that but other would disagree. Deeply delibrating to the issue , personally ,i believe that, art, music, and drama should be a part of every child's education. The following discussion reveals my view:

First of all, these subjects make the person express his emotions, moreover these people will be more sensitive than others. For instance my son baider wasn't express a lot of things by words i had hard time to understand what's he want then he was starting draw pictures , many expression was there this thing made him expressed a lot of emotions that had have at this age.

Second, all of these subjects aid in building the community so if the child learned only math or science they considered meaningless without these subjects, the child should have a sence of art and music, in addition to that may he will be talent in these subjects so this enables him from participating in a concert or art museum.

Last but not least, the educations itself plays a vitol role in building our communities. It broadens our apportunity to land a good job and it determines our success, in addition to that the child's should take knowledge from different fields, each field has a different impression on the child, moreover they add fun and sence of humor between the serious subject which the kids are taken.for example, when i was 5 years old i was exciting to go to my preschool to hear different music , and drew a lot of paintings, we were memorizing them infront of our parents.

In conclusion,based on the arguments explored above , i firmly concur that,subjects such as art, music and drama should be a part of the child's basic education, because it's worthwhile and specious for their future.