Topic- What would you think government should build

*Public pool

*Public library

*Public Park

Almost everyone loves nature, we all feel content and relaxed when we are near nature, like sitting under the shade of a tree or listening to the sound of a waterfall. So, when someone asks me to choose, what should be built in the community, then I will choose public parks.

Public parks are the place which everyone enjoys. If public parks are in the near vicinity, then there are so many advantages to that. Children always have a place to play and enjoy. In the modern environment, children have so many engagements virtually like, watching cartoons, playing video games, different apps on mobile making kids busy on screens. Because of this, they do not come out of homes, and this affecting their health. If parks are there in the community then, kids always have an option to go and spend some time out in fresh air. This helps kids to have some physical exercise, a break from the screen, and fresh air, all helping in giving a healthy environment to kids.

In the same way, adults can also enjoy their morning walks. There are trails in the parks which are best for jogging and walking dogs. Instead of going to the sidewalks of busy streets which is very dangerous. People have a place for a picnic to enjoy with friends and family. Moreover, we all know that planting more and more trees always helps the environment to get cleaned with oxygen released from trees. On top of this, parks always add beauty to the community and the city.

So, making a long story short, I would recommend my local government to build public parks.