Travelling to your own country or tavelling to foreign country which benefits more

The word travelling always facinates me, as I am fond of travelling to new and different places.Earlier, like two decades ago, there were less options to travel outside the country, nowadays it is easy, due to more technological advancements in aviation department. I had been to many places in my own country and in other countries too, what I found is travelling to foreign countries benefits more. There are a couple of reason for my stated view, which I will further discuss in my essay.

To begin with, travelling to new country is always exciting and interesting. It's a human nature that new things always attract them. I remember, when I traveled with my family to Goa beach, in India, after one day at beach we had nothing to do any more and we cut short our vacation and came back home early. But this was not the scene when we were on International trip and we were having only one day on Florida beach of USA, all of the people including me were complaining of less time because we want to explore the area more, as we don't know the place.

Secondly, when you are travelling to foreign country, you will have new experiences. The culture, lifestyle and the language, all are different. Some people avoid to go to new places due to language barrier, but there are various ways to communicate like through tour guides, google translations etc. We learn new ways to communicate with these people. This also helps alot to the people who wants to do international businesses. On top of all, we can taste the different foods of different places. And when you are in foreign country currency is different and it's again a learning experience to use a new currency.

So, all in all, travelling to foreign countries are always beneficial and I believe in "Pack your bag and Explore the World".