Now more than ever, people are aware of the importance of good health. Unfortunately, many have poor

lifestyle habits that are difficult to break. It is crucial for people to adopt better physical and dietary

routines if they expect to improve their health. Which of the following do you think is the best way to

stay in good health?

- Participating in group sports

- Learning how to cook healthy meals

- Joining a gym and following a strict exercise routine

Happiness lies first of all in health. If the person is healthy, then he will be able to handle the odds of life. In modern society people have bad eating and sleeping habits. They work late in night and get up late which disturbs the biological clock and in turn sleep cycle will be disrupted. Not getting enough sleep is the biggest cause of deteriorating health and if paired with bad eating habit( like eating fast foods ) then these are steps towards diseases.

In my view, learning to cook and eat healthy meal is the best way to stay healthy in long term. I remember, when i had first baby after that i got fat, so I started going to gym and follow the strict exercise schedule. Definately, after that I came back to my shape but after i stopped going to gym I was on the same track of Obesity. Then I learned the science of cooking healthy food. Whenever you try to cook healthy, you try to watch the calories added, fat included, energy and protein provided, thinking about all these factors make you more consious about health. After all of the mental exercise of calorie chart, definately we try to eat healthy and make it a practice. This added with little exercise makes person healthy and fit.

However, only eating healthy food and some of exercise cannot make you healthy if you does not have mental peace. In today's wprld everyone is struggling with stress of different kinds, so calming mind with meditation is also a mandatory thing to gain a healthy life.

So, in nutshell, having a practice of eating healthy food, good sleep, little exercise daily with meditation is a receipe to healthy life.