Now more than ever people are aware of the importance of good health Unfortunately many have poor lifestyle habits that are difficult to break It is crucial for people to adopt better physical and dietary routines if they expect to improve their health Wh

Happiness lies first of all in health. If the person is healthy, then he will be able to handle the odds of life. In modern society, people have bad eating and sleeping habits. They work late at night and get up late which disturbs the biological clock and in turn, the sleep cycle will be disrupted. Not getting enough sleep is the biggest cause of deteriorating health and if paired with the bad eating habit ( like eating fast foods ) then these are steps towards diseases.

In my view, learning to cook and eat a healthy meal is the best way to stay healthy in long term. I remember, when I had my first baby after that I got fat, so I started going to the gym and follow the strict exercise schedule. Definitely, after that, I came back to my shape but after I stopped going to the gym I was on the same track of Obesity. Then I learned the science of cooking healthy food. Whenever you try to cook healthy, you try to watch the calories added, fat included, energy and protein provided, thinking about all these factors make you more conscious about health.

As the Global Covid-19 pandemic continues, dine in restaurants are closed or have limited seats. This is the ideal opportunity to try cooking healthy meals at home. When we cook at home, we have more control over the ingredients. By cooking for yourself, you can ensure you and your family eats a fresh and wholesome diet. The cornerstone of a healthy diet is eating food as close as nature made it. This added with some exercise daily makes a person healthy and fit.

However, only eating healthy food and some of the exercises cannot make you healthy if you do not have mental peace. In today's world, everyone is struggling with the stress of different kinds, so calming the mind with meditation is also a mandatory thing to gain a healthy life.

So, in nutshell, having a practice of cooking and eating healthy food, good sleep, little exercise daily with meditation is a recipe for a healthy life.