Young eople enjoy life more than older people do. Do you agree or disagree

Life is something which is not the bed of roses and neither it like lava everywhere, but a mixture of both happy and sad version. In my thinking, enjoying life has nothing to do with the age groups of young and old. However, it depends pretty much on the behavior of the person towards life and their personality. There is a couple of reasons for my view which I will further discuss in my essay.

First of all, some young people who always cry for help and always busy. Whenever they are at a party to enjoy, they are mentally not there and can't stop bothering about their issues and these kinds of people are less likely to enjoy the moments they have in their hands. Whereas some youngsters are free-willed and due to their attitude towards life, they enjoy life to the fullest.

In the same way, old people sometimes face difficulties due to their degrading physical strength, but there is a saying that, if your heart is young then you will never be old. Some older people enjoy life more than youngsters. I can tell you this with an example of my parents, they were always convivial in their life. I have watched their life since I am born. At their young age, they have lots of responsibilities, family issues, and struggles of career, which never allowed them to live their life fullest. But now, when they have achieved a lot in their lives in relation to money, prestige, and family, they are enjoying life and traveling the world and trying all the things that they ever wanted to do but never get a chance. But there are couples in my neighborhood, who always complain of old age and never try new things in life. It's a matter of looking at things in life and having a positive approach.

So, in my opinion, enjoying life is more dependent on your attitude towards life as compared to age factor.