Now more than ever, people are aware of the importance of good health. Unfortunately, many have poor

lifestyle habits that are difficult to break. It is crucial for people to adopt better physical and dietary

routines if they expect to improve their health. Which of the following do you think is the best way to

stay in good health?

- Participating in group sports

- Learning how to cook healthy meals

- Joining a gym and following a strict exercise routine

Even though nowadays many humans have a great awareness of well-being, some still maintain an unhealthy way of living. As it is quite essential for people to create an advanced physical condition and nutrition style, I believe that by participating in group sports they can maintain a balanced lifestyle in terms of good health. This is because the group activities provide participants with human interaction and help them to stay connected with nature. I will explain my reasons throughout this essay.

In these modern times, many people are lacking a solid human communication since a great number of them are usually busy with their daily life struggles. Participating in a group sport is not only help individuals to stay active, but also give them much-needed peer interaction. The reason for that is as participating in a group game means individuals need to build strong communication with their teammates in order to make a cohesive group dialogue for achieving good accomplishments. For instance, last year I involved in a local basketball team to gain weight, at the end of the sports term I did not only build a stronger body but also earned a good friend with whom I met during the team preparing for the upcoming season.

Additionally, as an outcome of the modern city living, people have lost their contact with the green lands. Group sports activities can help people to reconnect with nature. This is because of many of the group activities taking place outdoors. Therefore, participants may work on maintaining a healthy lifestyle where they can also have the benefits of being in nature and providing their lungs with fresh air. Hiking is a great example of this since the activity is about climbing mountains with a group of people, this sport gives individuals all the above-mentioned benefits.

To conclude, although awareness of living healthy is currently increasing, some people still have habits that are not fit in a healthy lifestyle. However, this can be preventable if individuals take place in group sports. Because this way of doing athletics provides them with human interaction while giving them a chance to connect with nature.