some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient.Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasonsand examples to support your answer.

In my belief, computers are proved to be a greatest helper of the age.Without computer technological development is near to impossible. I am of this opinion due to couple of reasons which i will further discuss in my essay.

First and foremost thing, i believe is smart phones which we are using now adays and it is making things easy on our tips fingers.They are miniature computers allowing us to do almost all of the things. For instance video calling, writting documents, taking pictures, recording voices, playing radios and many more things. This is all possible due to computers in our life.

Another reason is i am from medical proffession, an Occupational Therapist.We help disabled persons to lead their life more efficiently.In my field also computers proved to be a boon to Handicapped.They can have Computerized wheelchairs, doors, light swithches, stari climbers and many more things which made their life easy.

Furthermore, computers are great for mundane tedious works.We can maintain all the documents and informations at one place. These days, all of the office\ial works are dependent on computers. If we don't have computer than piles of paper with manual errors will hinder the success of the firrms. Computers give 100% accuracy in accounting provided there is no human errors.

Adding to it, Computer is a medium of prompt connection between distant living people with the help of video calling, so that they can talk personally or professionaly.Now a days as pandemic is prevailing everywhere, computers are amazing medium of education too.ONline education is possible because of computer.

Thinking of all the advantages mentioned above, in my belief computers made life easy.