tpo

Although a certain conclusion cannot be made, in spite of all undeniable merits of traveling to foreign countries, I firmly concur with the idea that traveling to their own countries is more beneficiary for people. The following paragraphs will substantiate the most outstanding reasons.

First of all, one should take into account this significant fact that people can familiarize with different cultures and rituals in their own countries. In addition, there are a plenty of nice sightseeing and striking landscapes in the most of the countries. Hence, people do not require to travel to foreign countries to visit such these places. To illustrate, one needs only to refer to high potential of tourism in their own countries. To demonstrate, most of the authorities all over the world contend that the majority of foreign trips are for causes which can be met in passengers’ countries. So they established an experimental program worldwide to estimate the awareness of people about tourism attractions in their own countries. The results are surprising: over 90 percent of passengers who go to foreign countries frequently are not aware of tourism attraction even in their own proximities.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another subtle point meticulously, that traveling inside our countries is definitely is more cost effective and time saving. Indeed, people even with tight budget can take a trip through their own country. Traveling to foreign countries requires an unlimited budget and time. Whereas people’s tough lives do not let them to experience these trips. The modern world offer abundant examples of foreign trips which influence on people’s lives adversely just due to wasting their money and time. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research in our country, show that majority of population prefer to save their budget and time by elimination of extra costs like traveling to foreign countries.

Being conscious about traveling issues is vital to everyone to have more pleasant and enjoyable trips. Taking all aforementioned arguments into account leads us to the conclusion that we should contemplate about supplanting traveling in our own countries with foreign ones. Taking trips in our own countries not only familiarizes us with different cultures and spectacular places in our vicinity, but also saves more time and money for passengers.