TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

I completely agree that even extra curricular activities like sports and social activities should have equal financial approach because ,most of the universities grade the students according to all the activities they had come across the study duration in the university and most of them are capable of taking their university grade to a higher level,and also it refreshes their daily routine and also make them competitive and supportive to their team ,which builds up relationship.

Financial support to the categories like sports and cultural activities also play and important role,sports and cultural activities are to be conducted every year and not only intra-college,also inter college or universities can be conducted and this even builds up strength between two universities.In order to do such a great activity financial support with a good budget plan will help gain confidence to the students which they receive in terms of trophy.Appreciation with a good certificate or a trophy will keep the student cheered up and would participate with good confidence in the future activities.