TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

People usually spend a lot of time enjoying for themselves and not to bother the surroundings, this usually ends in poor relationship with family and even with the society . The main reason being the use of communication devices .

I agree to the above statement because, I see a lot of people immerse themselves into these particulars smartphones wh h are easily accessible for communication and the problem starts with the internet being handy. These cause the person to lose a good contact and even a good reputation at every stage.

In olden days, get togethers are the main source to keep people connected and updated. This often use to make people stay joyful and. Even much healthier . People now a days like to be alone and spend time alone watching tv, using internet and are move active on social networking sites. They are even living a more sedentary lifestyle which later in life causing trouble and Ill health

In conclusion, I would say the people are loosing their jobs and good name at everyplace they go just because of their irresponsible behavior and avoiding the world around them.Hence, facing a failure all the time.