TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I would agree that, always telling the truth in any relationship between two people plays a crucial role for a healthy relation. I would even point to say that it depends on one personal how to come across the truth if it’s way bitter to accept. At this situation, it only gives the person who is telling the truth can have a peace of mind and a light heart than the other person who cannot really accept it. On the other hand, sometimes the relationship also breaks due to over communication with the truths where the other person cannot withstand the reality. Balancing is the key role in any relationship. Truth does not always needs to a bitter one , but situation and circumstances around also play a major role in how the other person would react. People do expect that their partner should be fair enough and open to share their good and bad times , but when it comes to the point of a bitter truth, it’s externally devastating to that person. So, in a conclusion , I would say truth needs to be exposed but in a good intaking way to others to keep their relationship strong , healthy and forever.