TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

The educational institutions are the places where we all would get an opportunity to acquire our knowledge. Since the sports and the social activities play a vital role in our life they also are a part of learning. The education at schools improves some skills. However, sports and social activities help us to improve real-world knowledge. I feel the management of the institutions should provide equal financial support to classes and the library because they enhance our physical and mental stability and also self-confidence.

First and foremost the involvement in the sports and group activity would help to increase stability. the students attending classes and studies help to improve their knowledge, on other hand continue studies make them stress, as a result, they were unable to concentrate on their studies. But in addition to the studies, if they spend some time on sports would help them to get their mind relaxations and along with physical fitness. As a whole, sports and cultural activities are good for health. for example, Recently I read an article about the topic of the impact of the sport on students carries. the results of the article concluded that the people associated with sports are got good grades along with health. Hence, the sports and social activities are always should give equal importance at institutions.

Along with good health, sports, and social activity improves the self-confidence. As we all know when we are studying at colleges most of the time we study our own to get good marks that means there is a limited social interaction.in contrast, students playing sports and attended tasks help them to improve the other skills along with educations. By the same token, sports people having a more focus to achieve their goals compared to only studying people because sports aid to gain self-confidence, sportiveness and strong will-power to achieve. all together sports and social activities are playing the vital role in the students' life.

In conclusion, sport's and community skills are important to built strong foundations to face the real world competition along with a healthy life. so, institutions should conder equally like classes and library and provide equal financial support as classes and library.