TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

Sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Some people disagree with that and some people agree with that. In my view, Sports are a very important part of our life because that improves our health and do not be ignored. For example, when students in the school take some exercise they ready better for other classes and be relaxed. Second, sports by itself is a specific course and students can improve thoroughly that and in future be a champion in on the field of that why not! so it can be important as well as math or physics. For example, one of my friend in high school be a very poor application in all of the fields except basketball but now she is a member of a very famous team and has good income from that.