Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.Discuss both these views and give your o

These days learning a foreign language has a vital role in our lives. Some people think learning a language is efficient only for travel and work in an abroad and some disagree. In my view, reasons that people should learn a foreign language is beyond the travel and work. that is related to better community and job opportunity I will explore the reasons why I feel this way in the following essay.

First, learning a foreign language cause our community has developed. For example, when I was a university student, I had many problems in my thesis master because I could not read most of the article. That put me on the difficult situation after that I decided working hard that solved that staple issue. Moreover, I could find the professors from other country and easily communicate with them that without language never happened. Not only I progressed my flow in language but also could familiar with the educated individual all over the world.

Second, provide us more job opportunity. Nowadays learning at least one language particularly English is essential for all of the university students as the world is more modern. Take myself as an example again, because of my strong English language, I employed in an international company which the most important part of the employment condition was speaking English fluently. I could do any work such as email report of the result to other company, translated academic articles, participate in foreign countries. This example demonstrates how important learning another language.

In conclusion, I disagree with this statement that learning a foreign language only suitable for travel or work in an abroad. I think that is appropriate for developed our teamwork and make career opportunity better.